King's Gate Primary School

Governors

 

Governors are appointed for a renewable 4-year term of office

(current terms shown; governors completing more than one term of office are marked *)

Name  Term of Office Ends 

 

email address

 

 

Caroline Baynes - Chair of Governors 

 

 29/1/2021*

Caroline.Baynes@kingalfredtrust.co.uk

 

Jo Heywood

 

 16/1/2023
 Jo.Heywood@kingalfredtrust.co,.uk

 

Mark Foster

 

 15/11/2023

 Mark.Foster@kingalfredtrust.co.uk

 

 

Rob Yuill

 

 28/1/2023

 Rob.Yuill@kingalfredtrust.co.uk

 

 

Jennifer Turner 

 

15/11/2023

Jennifer.Turner@kingalfredtrust.co.uk

 

 

Chris Bell 

 

 16/1/2023

Chris.Bell@Kingalfredtrust.co.uk

 

 

The Clerk to the Governors is Mrs Helen Johnson: hjohnson@pewsey.wilts.sch.uk

 

Governor Attendance

A register of Governor Attendance for 2019 - 2020 can be found here. 

Governor Business Interests

A register of Business Interests  for 2019-2020 can be found here.