King's Gate Primary School



Governors are appointed for a renewable 4-year term of office

(current terms shown; governors completing more than one term of office are marked *)

Name  Term of Office Ends 


email address



Caroline Baynes - Chair of Governors 






Jeni Wren





Rob Yuill





Jennifer Turner 







The Clerk to the Governors is Mrs Helen Johnson:


Governor Attendance

A register of Governor Attendance for 2022-2023 can be found here. 

Governor Business Interests

A register of Business Interests  for 2022 - 2023 can be found here.